Long Notes Of The Notions

“Long notes of the notions”, © Golnaran, #golnaran, original artwork, photography, sculpture, installation, 30x30x30 cm, 2015.

“Long notes of the notions”,

© Golnaran, original artwork, photography, sculpture, installation, 2015.

  • The handmade half portrait/nest for this installation, is about 30x30x30 cm, with natural sticks and branches.
  • I mean amphibology – if I can tell it in English correctly – in the title, of course; but you can read about “long notes” in music on Wikipedia.
  • I love birds and “nest” has been always as a great symbol of a very gentle family/house full of happy and playful children for me.
32 thoughts on “Long Notes Of The Notions

    1. Thank you so much.
      You are more than welcome.
      I am so happy to have journeyed into your lovely blog, too. Your work is great. I am looking forward to reading more intensively.

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.