A True Musical Story, 50th post and 1st blog anniversary

GolNaran 50 - A True Musical Story

“A true musical story”,

© Golnaran, original artwork, water color & color pencil, 50×35 cm, 2015.

  • The instrument shown in the illustration is “Daf” (frame drum); for more: “Persian Dance with Daf“, “Percussion Daf” or “Singing with Daf” and some different kinds of Daf on Google-images.
  • It has been one year since I decided to start this blog. So here I am 50 posts later – Oh, yes; I am a big fan of slow-blogging – and to everyone that has joined me, accepted my endeavors and mistakes, shared in my experiences and provided invaluable support and encouragement, I just want to say thank you. I wish to thank all of you, one by one, for all your supportive warm messages, so kind words and continuous encouragements. I’m extremely grateful to those who have followed and commented: the discussions that have taken place have been very valuable. I really don’t know how this thing – facebook – works, and I don’t know how to find “who” has been shared “which” posts and “where”, too. But please accept my deep appreciation and great thanks for all your sharings. Last but not least, I’d like to thank again all of you kind people for following, liking, commenting, sharing, visiting, supporting, linking, correcting,… I truly appreciate every single one of you! I’m so thankful for the great and fantastic artists, poets, writers, teachers, composers, musicians, bloggers,… I’ve met through this little blog. Thank you to everyone who has visited.
  • I started “STOA“.

GolNaran 50 - 1st anniversary

Thank you so much for all your support, kindness and attention. 

I truly appreciate every single one of you!

110 thoughts on “A True Musical Story, 50th post and 1st blog anniversary

    1. Thank you so much for honoring me and my art with your kind words.
      I really appreciate your kindness, attention and encouragements.

      I accept commission artworks these days only and I do not sale the main artworks I have published here, but:
      – I will send a high resolution picture of any of my artworks you wish (with my logo watermark and for your personal use only), by email, for free.
      – I can send a print/copy of the artworks (without watermarks and for your personal use only) by snail mail. The prices depends on the orders and shipping costs.

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

Comments are closed.