“Albino Note”

@golnaran

© Golnaran, original artworks/installations/mixed media, 2016-17.

-After multi-dimensional long battles; all through the past year; “Albino Note” fought hard, hurt and of course, it lost.

So, heart broken and lonely “Albino Note”, took all its musical cubes and violin and pack; opened the “portal” by its colored pencils, trying to left everything behind, went to its last shelter.

© Golnaran, original artwork, colored pencil, A4, 2017.

– I will write about “Albino Note”, soon.

– It seems that all my creative ideas have been stolen by some GREAT artists/bloggers/Instagrammers that looks they have GREAT sponsors/fans/friends/features/facilities or you name it – chances. I have none of them. Please, support me and my art. My art is my last shelter and hope.

– I have missed you all, one by one. I love you all, one by one.

– And THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Instagram: @golnaran

Musical Notations Gallery

Now I am a lake. A woman bends over me,
Searching my reaches for what she really is.
Then she turns to those liars, the candles or the moon.
I see her back, and reflect it faithfully.
She rewards me with tears and an agitation of hands.
I am important to her. She comes and goes.
Each morning it is her face that replaces the darkness.
In me she has drowned a young girl, and in me an old woman
Rises toward her day after day, like a terrible fish.

{Sylvia Plath}

– Any corrections are warmly welcomed as always.

