The Trio

GolNaran 54 - The Trio1

“The Trio-1”,

© Golnaran, original artwork, water color & color pencil, A3, 2016.

GolNaran 54 - The Trio2

“The Trio-2”,

© Golnaran, original artwork, water color & color pencil, A3, 2016.

GolNaran 54 - The Trio3

“The Trio-3”,

© Golnaran, original artwork, water color & color pencil, A3, 2016.

  • About “trio“;
  • That round black sign on the right side of the tree is the whole note;
  • The rectangular is “water” and the background is as “soil”. From the soil and water all we are;
  • Those special shapeless shapes are snow and elements of the soil, playful/wanton and natural instinctive, pains/difficulties/troubles of life, alternatively;
  • All pics are re-sized.

 

40 thoughts on “The Trio

  1. Thank you for your most beautiful artwork. Like the trio of tree, panda and human. We should respect the dependence of each other.
    Have a nice Friday,
    Ulli

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m kind of artistically challenged (or so I think of myself) but your art speaks to me. It’s at a level I can somewhat/somehow relate to, which is saying quite a bit coming from me. As a rule, I rule out art in favour of photography. Your images, however, speak to me. They’re as much poetry as graphic art. I’m now following your blog, definitely!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much, Dear Sh’Tara for honoring me and my art with your so beautiful and kind words.
      I really appreciate.
      You are a great artist and I am so lucky to have journeyed into your great blog.
      Your encouragement kind words warm my heart and make me so so happy.
      You are more than welcome.
      I am pleased, honored and humbled.
      Thank you so much.

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

Comments are closed.