4′33″ Between two movements

GolNaran47 - 4′33″ between two movements

“4′33″ between two movements”,

– “The pink and white snails arrived when the black musical notations went after the birds.

© Golnaran, original artwork, color pencil, 30×21 cm, 2015.

  • My most sincere thanks goes to * :

– Dear “Peter Navis“, for his great encouragement, kindness and support;

– Dear “Next Step to Nirvana“, for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award and her kindness;

– Dear “eloquentdeviance“, for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award and her kindness;

  • The plant-like things are imaginary and dreamy things with no name, just inspired by the staff.
  • More: {+}, {+}, {+} and {+}
  • “Great sorrows are mute;” – Alphonse Allais
  • Update: My deep appreciation to Dear “Peter Navis” for this beautiful poem he wrote for me yesterday:

“Time stood still

Melancholic snails
Timeless in their appearances
Loving music so very much
That they chased it away
With the scarecrow as the silent witness” 

 

77 thoughts on “4′33″ Between two movements

  1. Great art mate! It reminds me a bit of the atmospheres in “Oz the Great and Powerful”. Same poetry and melancholia I suppose. Also appreaciated the reference to Cage’s music, which kind of fits well your work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment.
      You are more than welcome.
      I appreciate your attention and kindness.

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for honoring me and my blog with your warm and kind words.
      You are more than welcome.
      I appreciate.
      I’m so happy to have journeyed into your lovely blog, too.
      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

  2. Oh wow, you always give me a nice surprise with how much your art can evolve beautifully!!! ❤ I can hardly take my eyes off it. It's just too stunning to look at. Very well done sweetie! Keep it up! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Dear Khloe! I miss you, too much. Welcome back!

      Thank you so much for so nice encouraging compliments.
      You are most welcome.

      Great thanks again, and
      Best wishes for you, ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for honoring me and my art with your kind and warm words.
      You are most welcome.
      I really appreciate.

      Bets wishes for you and your creative adventures, ❤

      Like

  3. Your art is captivating, absolutely lovely. Alas, I haven’t even performed this reference piece very well. The poem that inspired your work is also excellent. I appreciate you. Thank you for reading, posting, I’ve finally caught on.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.