Music (Updated: A Dangerous Desicision)

GolNaran44 - Music World

“Music”,

Original artwork, Color pencil, 30×21 cm, 2015, © Golnaran.

I fell in love with “Hemingway re-written” at first sight and I used it from the first day I started my blog, a hundred years ago. Well, it is so hard. But now, I’m going to change the blog’s theme. So, please,…

{This post will be updated.}

Update:

  • I’m not a geek and I thought changing the theme will affect the blog’s feeds and galleries. And as soon as I announced it so loudly here, some unexpected troubles encountered. So, as you can see, I stayed with my first love! But…
  • But my special thanks to all my dear followers and friends that supported me with their encouraging comments, likes, emails and kind messages.  Great thanks from the deepest part of my heart!
43 thoughts on “Music (Updated: A Dangerous Desicision)

  1. I think it’s good to have a change sometimes 😉 Just do whatever you feel like. 🙂

    This piece of art is very different from what you used to create, but I really love it. It is very sensational and stunning!!! ❤ I can see you put a lot of efforts into making this art piece. Good job my dear friend! Keep it up! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for supportive and encouraging warm words.
      Well, yes, you are right. Great thanks for your attention.
      I am honored and I appreciate.
      My very best wishes for you, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Great thanks my dear friend, for your attention and warm words.
      I appreciate your attention and continuous attention and support.

      My very best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

  2. Do as you wish with your theme, it’s yours and don’t let the negativity get to you 🙂 I’m really loving your drawing. From the other pieces I’ve looked at, you have a real talent for conveying specific emotions and feelings. When I look at this I feel the joys of listening to music.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your encouraging and supportive warm words.
      I really appreciate.
      You are welcome.

      I’m so happy you feel the message of it. Thanks for your attention.

      I’m looking forward your great posts and I really enjoy, and most of the time, I learn, of course!

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.