Till The End Of The Spring, Dance With Me…

GolNaran42 - Till the end of the spring, dance with me...

“Till the end of the spring, dance with me…”,

Original artwork, Color pencil & water color, 30×21 cm, © Golnaran.

With  my special THANKS to “thoughtsopinionsandeverything” for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger Award”, for the second time. I’m really so happy and honored. Great thanks from the deepest part of my heart! I like “Awards” and enjoy them. But I am too busy and don’t have enough time, unfortunately. I am so sorry I couldn’t find the time to join.

50 thoughts on “Till The End Of The Spring, Dance With Me…

  1. Oh, this is so beautiful, just looking at it makes me feel joyful! I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything quite like this; it’s soo powerful…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.