And there was no place for the old yellow jackal in my dream

GolNaran41 - And there was no place for the old yellow jackal in my dream

“And There Was No Place For The Old Yellow Jackal In My Dream”,

Original artwork, Color pencil, 30×21 cm, © Golnaran.

  • First of all, my special THANKS to Dear “Sandy“, for nominating me for “Real Neat Blog Award”; and Dear “mfbukhari“, for nominating me for “Versatile Blogger Award”. I’m really so happy and honored. Great thanks from the deepest part of my heart! I like “Awards” and enjoy them. But I am too busy and don’t have enough time, unfortunately. I am so sorry I couldn’t find the time to join.
  • I wish I could write the special poem-alike line / rhyme repeated just like an ear-worm in my dream as the title. Any corrections are warmly welcomed, as always.
  • The instrument shown in the illustration is “Setar“.
  • Have you ever check out the “wings” tag in WordPress Reader? It’s great. I don’t mean all of the posts and always, of course. But I’ve found some of the bests there.
  • I should mention just right here that one of the WORST tags in WP-Reader is “music“; so-so messy, noisy, turbulent and sometimes really UNACCEPTABLE.
  • And if you know or follow a great and not ordinary “tag” in WP-Reader and want to share it with me please let me know in comment section. I am always looking for great new tags to follow. Please, feel free to comment more than once if you have several links to different tags.

 

54 thoughts on “And there was no place for the old yellow jackal in my dream

    1. Hello!
      Great thanks from the deepest part of my heart.
      You are more than welcome.
      Your kind words made my face turn red!
      I appreciate your complimentary warm words.

      Best wishes for you, ❤

      Like

  1. Thank you for following my blog, GolNaran!
    I have to tell you I really liked your pieces of art and, of course, I haven’t taken a look at all of them…! (You kept me awake the time I was in bed ready to sleep, but, unfortunately, dear Morpheus won! 😃)
    Bravo!
    Yes, I have just taken a look the “wings” tag in WordPress Reader, but I haven’t been much lucky to explore a treasure…. except for one. I’ll have it in mind, though!
    Thanks again -not for likes and so on, this time, but- for creating such beatiful -to my eyes and soul- art! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i love your original uniqueness, your complex simplicity.
    You’re comfortable in your sphere
    and you’re awesome at what you do.
    Thanks a lot for following, and the likes.
    Great artist you are!
    All the best and more!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.