Liebster Award Nomination

Thank You to “libraryofcats” for nominating me for a Liebster Award! liebsteraward - Golnaran

Great thanks Dear Sabina!

The Liebster Award is targeted towards bloggers with less than 200 followers, in order for us to learn about each other and our wonderful community.

Here are the rules!

  1. Link & thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Answer the 11 questions your nominator gives you
  3. Tag 11 other bloggers who have 200 or less followers
  4. Ask the 11 bloggers you nominated 11 questions and let them know you nominated them!

Dear Sabina Ayne‘s questions and my answers:

  • What or who inspires you to create?
  • My inner child.
  • How do you handle a creative block?
  • I listen to nature sounds.
  • Do you have a favorite writer or artist?
  • Julia Cameron, Alvin Toffler and José Saramago.
  • If you had a childhood pet, what was the first one?
  • I had a dog, a lovely brown Chihuahua.
  • If you celebrate Thanksgiving, what kind of stuffing do you prefer?
  • Hmm, I don’t really know…
  • Do you have a favorite charity and why?
  • Unfortunately, not yet!
  • If you went on a year-long trip around the world and could only bring one luxury item, what would it be and why?
  • My pair of angels.
  • Are you a collector? If yes, what? If no, why not?
  • Yes, I collect birds’ pictures, especially Birds of Paradise. I love them.
  • Which season: Spring, Summer, Autumn or Winter?
  • Autumn!
  • Name one person no longer living you wish you could have spent time with.
  • Sylvia Plath.
  • Cat or dog?
  • Both of them!

I tag these wonderful and amazing artists/bloggers:

And my questions – just let me ask these three questions, please:

  • Skill or creativity? Why?
  • Reality or imagination/fantasy? Why?
  • Your especial advice/recommendation for me? Except for working on my writing in English, of course! 😉

Wow! I did it! Although I have problems with my internet connection these days, and writing this post was a great challenge for me, because English is not my first language, any corrections are warmly welcomed! 😉

– This post will be updated, due to the corrections!

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

  1. Dear Golnaran, yuo ask if I have advise for you? You are a very gifted multi talented artist with a beautiful website! Just keep on doing what you are doing, I’d say!
    And Engish is my second language too…a sloppy mix of BBC/Canadian/Midwest American English with Dutch language habits and accent ( oh..if only you could here me talk;0)) I stopped worrying about it. Blogging is for expressing your self and telling your own story in your own way!
    Have a lovely Sunday and I will try answering your three question ( thank you for 3 instead of 11!!!) in my next post, Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW! Great thanks! ♥ ♥ ♥
      Thank you so much! You are welcome!

      Ha,ha,ha! 😀 I really enjoyed your comment! So lovely! You gave me hope!
      Well, I understand what you mean. I have the same – and much more, of course 😉 – difficulties.
      But, if I put aside all other skills in English, writing in English is too difficult for me! I have no problem in reading or comprehension, etc. but when I want to say my words, I lose all the words, grammar, …!
      I know, I should learn more and practice more! But “to have enough time and motivation” or “not to have enough time and motivation”! That is the question!

      Thank you again for your comment and especial thanks for your great advise!
      Best Wishes,
      ♥ ♥ ♥

      Like

  2. your english is wonderful! no worries here. I’ve checked out a couple of blogs you nominated – I can’t wait to go through all of them – they look really interesting. I’ll never have enough time to read all of the blogs i want to follow – but i’ll try.

    Like

Comments are closed.